Skip to content

A pleasant Sunday afternoon.

February 28, 2010

Dustin was gone for the day today, so I indulged in one of my favorite Sundays– yoga and thrift shopping. But with the little one on the way, I decided to immortalize my likes here, instead of with my wallet. Fun patterns, pottery, and furniture.

Luckily, the clothing no longer beckons as it usually does. With the expanding belly, it just  isn’t as appetizing to try anything on, so I satisfied my thrift-store hunger with pretty pics. Too bad for all the fluorescent lighting.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

