Skip to content

because it’s sunny and I am inside.

February 18, 2010

This is just because it’s sunny out and I am trapped inside. I like this image. It reminds me of the long days of summer and cool water. Which is also why I love the Northwest. Halfway through winter and summer I always look forward to the opposite season. Obviously, it’s because the grass is greener on the other side of the fence.

This time, though, it’s because I will have a little boy to play with when the summer rolls around.

Image from: http://www.flickr.com/photos/fotonomous/2674878195/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

