Skip to content

Dustin’s birthday.

February 5, 2010

A few weeks ago I finally redeemed myself for Dustin’s 30th birthday (for which he received a pat on the back and a thumbs up). At that time, I was almost done with my final thesis project for Architecture school and didn’t have the time to throw him the party he deserved. I barely had time to remember it.

This year, though, we hit 31 with a bang. A bowling bang.

I wanted to do something different and unique for his birthday, but we ended up having some competition at the ol’ alley. A seven-year-old girl was also having her party there. Figures. A 31-year-old man and a 7-year-old girl. Who would have thought. I think we had a little more fun that night, though. Our party must have been better: we brought balloons.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

