Skip to content

bathtub gin…err, beer?

January 27, 2010

I walked through the door last night to smells of a feed store.

Our biggest arguments are over what and how (fashion over function!) to make a sign in the other bathroom warning guests that we are aware of the smell, everything is OK and not to worry about whatever is happening in there. Unless, of course, you see the signs of an impending explosion. Then, by all means, let us know.

I should be thankful, though, because with multiple bathrooms, I no longer have to shower alongside these devices.

Image from: http://www.flickr.com/photos/ambientspace/4249959406/

One Comment leave one →
  1. Elisa Strahon permalink
    January 29, 2010 7:46 pm

    You know, Britni, that at some point in time during this pregnancy, you may not quite be able to tolerate certain aromas. Be prepared, aroma intolerances can happen quite violently! Or maybe I should say….”Dustin…..be prepared! I love your posts! I find that reading your posts allows dormant memories of my pregnancy to surface. I like remembering how much I enjoyed being pregnant…Thanks!

Leave a Reply

