Skip to content

keep calm

January 11, 2010

I finally got around to ordering this great piece of advice. I am one who can use it more than most. The toughest thing about being pregnant is that I need to remind myself that it is o.k. to slow down. Actually, slowing down will do me good. This beautiful color is perfect and I can’t wait to frame it and hang it. Don’t you just love etsy?

image from: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.phplisting_id=34435825&ref=sr_list_3&&ga_search_query=keep+calm+midnight&ga_search_type=handmade&ga_page=&includes%5B%5D=tags&includes%5B%5D=title

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

